New here? Sign Up Have an account?

2nd chance

Male (62) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I'm 62 married for 34years widower for 13 years. I travel for work. 3sons grown and gone 9 grandchildren not here for games r drama. I'm looking for my Queen. I have put away my toys I don't like the single life .I'm a business owner so I don't have time to do a lot of dating. I know my role as the man in a relationship and you should know yours. I don't mean to sound harsh nor to offend anyone. But I have been down that road and have no plans to return.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Mathematics, Philosophy
Idea of funDoing what ever comes to mind
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Family, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing comes to mind

Views

Goal in lifeIs to be a better me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHer realness
On the first dateGo some places where we can talk and get to know each other. Like a coffee shop or park,
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage, Slender