New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SWF 48 looking for long-term relationship

Looking for a long-term relationship for someone who enjoys doing different things I love to go fishing I like to cook I enjoy watching movies I want someone who is also interested in a long-term relationship and 48 years old and I don't hang up bars and I'm not real familiar with any kind of social clubs around here so I'm going to get this online thing to try if you'd like to chat let me know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWell I've never been to a casino I like to try it once maybe

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust want to be faithful honest open-minded just enjoy life
On the first datelike to go out on lake go fishing maybe you have a couple beers or whatever and just build a bonfire and cookout and have have a great night enjoying each other's company getting to know each other