New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not a member .. checking things out

Female (60) looking for Female Mesa, Arizona, United States

Looking for a good honest passionate man who isn't afraid of expressing himself!! And remembers actions speak louder then words!! Like having fun and enjoying life rather that be going out, traveling or staying home cuddling on the couch watching a good movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting