New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Hello everyone!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleQuality Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsQueen of the South, Spartacus, The last O.G.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn Wick, 1&2...Avengers...Acrimony...
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAll rappers from the 90's...lol.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLove Jesus, His Father, Family, provide for my kids. Enjoy life. Learn from my mistakes. Move forward in career. And find someone who will accept me for the crazy guy I am, then ride off into the sunset with me. Ain't really no horses in Chicago though.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamDuke University